Black Friday

COMING TUESDAY 12AM PST NOVEMBER 24TH

Hey Legends, THIS IS IT.

The warm up is over.

It’s Game Time.

Our 1 and only sale of the year has arrived.

Get up to 70% OFF SITEWIDE from 12am (PST) Tuesday 24th of November.

EVERYTHING GOES ON SALE. 

We’re talking Tights, Sports Bras, Crops, Hoodies, Caps, Socks, Shorts, Tees.

If it’s on lskd.co it’s on SALE.

Mark it in your calendars, set your alarms, call your nan so she knows where to go for your chrissy presents. (You should really call your nan more often).

AND most importantly sign up for the LSKD Black Friday Facebook Event here.

This will give you insider tips and tricks on how to make the most of the sale as well as cheeky BTS clips of it all going down.

Focus up team.

This only happens once a year.

Make it count.

WHEN DOES THE SALE START

Everything goes live 6PM AEST, on Tuesday 24th of November.
We have gone global this year, but still have our base of operations in East Coast Australia. So 6PM our time is:

United States

  • 12:00AM PST
  • 1:00AM MT
  • 3:00AM ET

New Zealand

  • 9:00PM NZDT

Canada

  • 12:00AM PST
  • 1:00AM MST
  • 2:00AM CST
  • 3:00AM EST
  • 4:00AM AST
  • 4:30AM NST

WHAT IS THE OFFER?

Starting Tuesday 24th of November….
GET UP TO 70% OFF SITEWIDE

Absolutely.
Everything.
Is.
On.
SALE.

WHEN DOES THE SALE END

When we feel like you legends have stacked your wardrobes enough.
Seriously though, we don’t have an end date for the sale yet.
But don’t hang around waiting for some secret extra sale. 

This is it.
This is the big one.

Get in and get that cart through the checkout before somebody else does.

WHY IS THE SITE SHUT?! 
THE SALE LAUNCHES TOMORROW

Ha got ya.
Our website will be shutdown for 24 hours before our official Black Friday Launch.

This is a massive event.

There is a lot of site maintenance that we need to do before launch.

So whilst our tech gremlins work on getting the site ready for launch, make sure you join our Facebook Event and sign up to our emails to get the latest updates. 

WHAT IS ON SALE?

Absolutely  E V E R Y T H I N G.
If it’s on us.lskd.co it’s on SALE.

No sneak previews on pricing.
No early access.
No head starts.

Everyone gets the same chance to shop and find themselves a deal when the sale goes live 12AM PST, Tuesday 24th of November.

ANY NEW RELEASES? 

You bet your responsibly-sourced cotton socks there are.

We have a MASSIVE Black Friday Drop of your fav styles in super-rare colour-ways PLUS some cheeky ‘Not For Sale’ gifts with purchase.

All will be revealed 12am PST, Tuesday 24th of November.

WILL ITEMS BE RESTOCKED 

Some will!
Some will not.


If you like it then you should have put an Afterpay-payment-plan on it.

WHEN I ADD AN ITEM TO CART IS IT RESERVED? 

Nope.
Sorry legend, no reserving or holding stock.

Start the checkout process to guarantee your goodies.

HOW CAN I PAY?

All the usual check-out options will be active.

Credit Card
Afterpay
Klarna
Zip Pay
PayPal
Lay-by

*Gift Cards will not be active for the sale.

THIS IS MY FIRST TIME BUYING LSKD - WHAT SIZE SHOULD I GET?      

We actually have individual size guides for every product on our website.
Just check the ”What’s my size?” Link below the “CHOOSE YOUR SIZE” dropdown on the product page.

I'VE SENT YOU A MESSAGE BUT YOU HAVEN'T REPLIED?

We got you.

In preparation for this event we have tripled the size of our customer experience team.

We will be working around the clock answering DM’s, Emails, FB Messages and Live Chat.

But PLEASE, do not send the same enquiry across different platforms in hopes of getting a response quicker, this will move you to the back of the line.

Your questions are important to us legend, we will get to you as soon as we can! 

HOW CAN I FIND OUT MORE ABOUT SPECIFIC PRODUCTS AND DETAILS?  

Head over to the LSKD Black Friday Facebook Event, register your attendance and you will join a unique community of legends that will get all the latest news FIRST.

We will be previewing limited Black Friday Releases days before launch so you know what you're hunting for when the gates open. 

CAN I MAKE CHANGES TO MY ORDER ONCE I HAVE CHECKED OUT?  

We are sorry legends, due to our team packing like ninjas and the order influx that we are set to receive - it will not be possible for our team to make any adjustments to orders.

With that being said, we do have a new returns system rolled out for y'all, good news is - it's super easy to use and we now offer exchanges (AUS CUSTOMERS ONLY)! So simply proceed with your order and once it is received jump onto our returns portal and process your return via the below links - 

Australia - click here

New Zealand - click here

US - click here

If you are desperate and really ballsed up your order, reach out to our Customer Experience team and they will do their absolute best to get the order cancelled for you if it still remains possible.

I PLACED MULTIPLE ORDERS, AM I ABLE TO COMBINE THEM?

Sorry, nope. We are unable to combine orders or refund shipping charges as all orders are picked in a queue, can’t skip the queue bro!

MY ORDER HASN’T BEEN SHIPPED YET!

Black Friday is our 1 and ONLY Sale of the year so please note whilst we want to get your threads to you as quickly as possible, there may be some delays purely because of the massive number of orders we are receiving.

We will do our absolute best but please allow between 5-10 Business days for dispatch. Keep an eye on your emails for your tracking!

Click here for more information on everything Black Friday.